Shehryar Afridi secures NA-35 Kohat seat 


Independent candidate Shehryar Afridi secured the seat of Kohat’s National Assembly constituency (NA-35) in the general election 2024.

According to unofficial results received from all 491 polling stations of NA-35 Kohat, the PTI-backed independent candidate Shehryar Afridi won the seat of NA-35 by securing 128,491 votes having a lead of 71,307 votes over the Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N) candidate Abbas Khan Afridi, who came in second position with 57,184 votes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *