Newly elected members of Sindh Assembly took oath


According to the details, Agha Siraj Durrani took oath from the newly elected members of the Sindh Assembly, among those who took the oath were the nominated Chief Minister of Sindh Murad Ali Shah, Faryal Talpur, Sharjeel Memon, Nasir Hussain Shah and others.

After taking the oath in the House, the assembly hall echoed with Jiyay Bhutto’s slogans.The Speaker warned that please be quiet, otherwise I will vacate the galleries.

Members of Sindh Assembly took oath in Urdu, English and Sindhi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *