8 new Ministries in the Sindh cabinet took oath


Eight more ministers inducted into the Sindh cabinet took oath of office. Sindh Governor Kamran Khan Tesuri administered the oath to the members.

The swearing-in ceremony was held at the Governor House, in which Chief Minister Sindh Syed Murad Ali Shah also participated. Among the ministers who took the oath, Jam Ikramullah Dharijo, Makhdoom Mahbub-ul-Zaman, Riaz Shirazi, Dost Ali Rahmon, Shahid Salam Thahim, Muhammad Ali. Malkani, Shaheen Sher Ali and Tariq Talpur are included.

According to the sources, Makhdoom Mehboob-ul-Zaman is likely to get the revenue department, Muhammad Ali Malkani with the universities department, Shahina Sher Ali with women’s development and Shahid Taheem with the portfolio of labor minister

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *