12 member of sindh cabinet took oath

General National

Sindh Governor Kamran Tessori administered oath to the cabinet members in a ceremony which was also attended by Chief Minister Syed Murad Ali Shah.

Those who took oath as ministers included Dr. Azra Fazal Pechuhu, Syed Sardar Shah, Ziaul Hassan Lanjar, Jam Khan Shoro, Syed Nasir Hussain Shah, and Saeed Ghani.

Ali Hassan Zardari, Sardar Bux Mahar, Zulfikar Shah, Sharjeel Inam Memon, Ahsan Mazari, and Babul also took the oath.

Earlier on March 11, Pakistan People’s Party’s (PPP) leaders including Chairman Bilawal Bhutto Zardari and Sindh Chief Minister Syed Murad Ali Shah held a meeting in Islamabad to finalise the members for the provincial cabinet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *